Westgate Apartments and Townhomes review summary

5  106
4  75
3  20
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.4

202 Reviews

4on Google,Sep 03, 2018

nancy

I have lived here for 17 years. Alot of things have changed over the years but the best thing is the staff doesn't change that often. It's nice to see a familiar face all the time.


0on Facebook,Aug 24, 2018

Rachel-LaRie

My family and I want to say thank you for our new improved backyard. Like I told the guys today it looks better then when we moved in!! Thank you April, George, and everyone on the maintenance crew who takes good care of us.


5on Google,Aug 03, 2018

Thomas

One of the best price to quality ratios I've experienced in the area. Great maintenance services that are quick to respond. Never a problem finding parking and plenty of spots for guests.


5on Facebook,Jul 13, 2018

Brittany

Great community with lots of fun events.


5on Google,Jun 18, 2018

Valerie

That Elisa “cucarachas“ lady should keep her apartment clean ...then roaches won’t be a problem.. (: My experience here was fantastic... They made sure to go over the lease with me and always made sure that I knew when I was having inspections or anything like that. Thank you to the staff!


5on Google,May 31, 2018

Justin

Very clean complex and professional service from the staff!!!


5on Our Website,Jan 16, 2018

Jessie

Jim came as soon as he could after we called this morning, and repaired our kitchen sink. He was very kind, and fixed our sink with no problem. He was communicating with us while he was repairing, so we knew what what going on. It was another pleasant experience with this maintenance crew!


5on Our Website,Jan 16, 2018

Jessie

Jimell & Tim came first thing in the morning to repair our sink stopper, and they worked very efficiently. They both were very kind, and respectful during the repairs.


5on Facebook,Sep 21, 2017

Zahara

I love how quiet the area is. The maintainence crew were very helpful as well. Would definitely recommend this place.


5on Google,Aug 01, 2017

Jamil

Nice place so far I like it


5on Google,Jul 21, 2017

Melanie

Such a great leasing and maintenance staff. Quick response and friendly.


3on Apartment Ratings,Jul 21, 2017

anonymous

Overall, these apartments met my short term needs. The staff were wonderful. The common areas of our building were kept very clean and the office staff were willing to help whenever requested. My two bedroom apartment was decent, the paint job wasn't the best but I believe that is due to being painted over many times. I could tell the place was well maintained between renters. The issues I had with these apartments were the fellow renters. I felt uncomfortable walking to and from the laundry rooms by myself, especially at night. Noise was a huge issue as well. The people below me played music as loud as they could, whenever they could. The people beside us got in multiple domestic desputes during our 6 month lease. The people in our building would smoke inside if it was "too cold" outside despite the no smoking sign. There was just a lot of outside noise, even at night. Children and teens outside, dogs barking, etc. With this being said, I think most of my concerns and complaints are common for this area, not just specific to Westgate. I think Westgate is doing the best they can given their location and the majority of people that live in the area.


5on Our Website,Jun 26, 2017

Donna

I LOVE where I live at!! I have never had any problems here. If you need something done the whole Westgate Team will do what ever it is they have to, to get the job done.. Come check them out and rent you an apartment or townhouse..


3on Facebook,May 30, 2017

Lisa

I have been in Westgate for 5 years now.I didn't get the apartment I wanted, however I absolutely LOVE the maintenance crew!The location is PERFECT .I do wish they would do more to accommodate their residents a little more.Outside of that I LOVE Westgate .Especially April and the maintenence crew thanks guys for doing such a great job!


5on Google,May 03, 2017

Terrell

I recently move in on 4/20/2017 and so far, I am really enjoying my stay here at Westgate Apartments. The application process was simple and quick, Barbara Williamson in the leasing office was very insightful and made the move in process that much easier. Within 2-3 days of applying I received my keys and was able to move in my belongings. The unit I received was in very good condition. The carpet was new, countertops were clean and polished, the shower/bathtub was very clean and in working condition. After living here for a couple days, I noticed that the ceiling fan seemed loose and wobbled whenever the fan was turned on. I let maintenance know and the fan was replaced the next morning. I will update this review in the near future once I have resided here for at least a few months.


5on Apartment Ratings,Mar 24, 2017

Verified

First time I walked in the office, staff was very friendly by the time I was looking for apts. I got different options offered to me that were great for my family. The signing and moving process was easy and smooth. After moving in the service as been good my neighbors have been great I love my home and like they note on a white board on my fridge Now I'm Home! Thanks for everything WG!